Recommended Vendors

We proudly work with the top professionals in the industry. 

We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence.

PLANNERS:

Big Sky Management & Events – montana@bigsky.management

Olivia Rose Event Design: http://www.oliviaroseeventdesign.com

My Sweet Thyme - https://www.mysweetthyme.net
Grit & Grace: http://gritandgraceinc.com

CATERERS:

My Sweet Thyme - https://www.mysweetthyme.net (** In-house Catering) Located onsite at Buchanan Hall

Savoir Fare: www.savoirfarelimited.com/background.html

Monk’s BBQ: https://monksq.com
Six Star Events: (Kim James): www.sixstareventsllc.com/

Backstreet Catering: www.facebook.com/Back-Street-Catering

Savory Fare Catering: www.savory-fare.com

Serendipity Catering: https://serendipityvirginia.com

Love at First Bite: https://www.loveatfirstbitecatering.com

FURNITURE RENTALS:

Bella Villa: www.bellavillashop.com
Something Vintage: https://www.somethingvintagerentals.com

BEVERAGE VEHICLES:

Tip Top Tap Truck: https://www.tiptoptaptruck.com
Bubbles and Brews: https://www.instagram.com/bubblesandbrewsva/

RENTALS:

Grand Event Center: www.grandeventcenter.net Jefferson Rentals: www.jefferson-rentals.com

Jefferson Rentals: www.jefferson-rentals.com

LINEN RENTALS:

Be Seated: https://www.beseatedva.com
Grand Event Center: https://grandeventcenter.net

Jefferson Rentals: www.jefferson-rentals.com

             

FLORISTS:

C&S Farmstead: 406-860-3745
Bluebells Florist: www.bluebellsdesigns.com

Flourish Root Florals: www.flourishroot.com

Nature Composed: www.naturecomposed.com

PHOTOGRAPHY:

Krysta Norman: www.krystanorman.com
Honey Bee Photo: www.honeybeesphoto.com
Natural Bliss Photo: https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/natural-bliss-photography- luray/30916068f4888d2e.html
Love and Sol Photography: https://loveandsolphoto.com
Daisy Saulls: https://www.saulls.com
Love Light Imagery: www.lovelightimagery.com

MUSIC:

NYX Entertainment and Events: https://nyxevents.com
RadSoundz Entertainment: radsoundz.com
The Bryan Fox Band: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1712661405650683/

Olivera Music Entertainment: https://www.oliveramusic.com/

ICE CREAM TRUCK:

Auntie Rara’s Ice Cream: 540-454-0029

CIVIL CELEBRANT:

Mary C. Sullivan: www.mcsweddings@gmail.com">www.mcsweddings@gmail.com
Huntington Lyman: hlyman@thehillschool.org
Olivia Rose Event Design: http://www.oliviaroseeventdesign.com

ACCOMODATIONS:

Welbourne Inn: www.welbourneinn.com

Ashby Inn: Ashbyinn.com

Big Whiskey Airbnb: www.bigwhiskeybeef.com/ranch-airbnb

The Rooms Up There: www.theroomsupthere.com

Red Fox Inn: www.redfox.com